Our Brands

Ucredit Renrendai
Ucredit


Ucredit (www.ucredit.cn) was founded in 2011. Ucredit commits to helping customers including small business owners, self-employed people, and urban working class to improve their financial lives by providing installment loan services.


Ucredit has a nationwide network of branches to provide in-person services to individuals and small business owners in order to help them with their loan applications. Our services include but are not limited to customer on-boarding, pre-lending consultation, application guidance, loan facilitation and servicing, etc.


At the end of 2018, Ucredit had nearly 300 branches covering more than one hundred cities around China. Our service is an important contributing force to inclusive finance since the financing needs of small-and-micro enterprises are usually underserved by traditional financial institutions.


In 2015, Ucredit was selected to the 2015 China's Inclusive Finance List and was certified as AAA Credit Enterprise in China's Financial Services Industry.


Copyright 2018  Beijing Youxin Technology Co.,Ltd.
Legal Statement  All rights reserved.

旗下品牌

友信普惠 人人贷
友信普惠


友信普惠(www.ucredit.cn)成立于2011年,秉承“简单金融,诚信生活”的核心理念,致力于为广大小微企业主、个体经营户、城市工薪人士等有资金需求的群体,提供专业的小额普惠信贷金融信息服务,帮助客户快速解决融资问题。


友信普惠在全国范围内拥有完善的门店体系,面对面地为有小额经营性借款需求为主的个人提供专业的金融信息服务(包括但不限于客户开发、借款信息咨询、借款申请指导、借款渠道推荐、贷后管理、人工服务等工作)。


截至2018年3月底,友信普惠借款咨询营业部数量近300家,业务覆盖全国百余城市,为广大小微经营群体提供传统金融机构难以覆盖到的服务,成为普惠金融中重要的补充力量。


2015年,友信普惠荣登“2015中国普惠金融榜”,并荣获“中国金融服务行业AAA级信用企业”认证。2018年4月,原友信更名为现友信普惠。



Copyright 2018  北京友信科技有限公司版权所有 法律声明
京ICP备18020392号-1